fbpx
Update Will

CLIENT REVIEWS

WE GET IT

How do we get 5 star reviews everywhere? Perfection is our bottom line.

Award-Winning Law Firm

We have won several client service excellence and leading law firm awards every year up to and including 2022.

Proven Track Record

Our legal teams have years of experience in their domains. It’s the crux of our success as a multifaceted firm.

5 Star Reviews Everywhere

We’re in it to win it and we fight hard for our clients. That’s why anywhere you look you will find only 5 star reviews.

Book Your Consultation

If your case is important to you it’s important to us. Call Jameson Law and join the winning side today.

EXCELLENT
77 reviews on
Charan Kaur
Charan Kaur
25/02/2022
Verified
Jameson Law are the most efficient company, in many ways. They have outstanding Lawyers, like Nicholas and Dalvinder. The professionalism of this company, is second to none
Read more
Ketan Arora
Ketan Arora
25/02/2022
Verified
This law firm is highly efficient. I have spoken to Dalvinder numerous times and she has always been understanding and courteous with my matter.
Read more
sazzad hossain bishal
sazzad hossain bishal
25/02/2022
Verified
Mason Haidar
Mason Haidar
25/02/2022
Verified
Eric Sunnucks
Eric Sunnucks
23/02/2022
Verified
A breath of fresh air, very helpful and friendly looking forward to a successful outcome after my initial consultation.
Read more
Sharminie Vivekanandasamy
Sharminie Vivekanandasamy
21/02/2022
Verified
Ash Smile
Ash Smile
21/02/2022
Verified
What a stressful situation we had with so many others saying so many different things and not explaining things the way we normal people can understand… Ray thank you for a great honest solution to our visa application, you have saved us from making many mistakes appreciate it
Read more
Fateme Ebrahimi
Fateme Ebrahimi
19/02/2022
Verified
Craig Juraszek
Craig Juraszek
18/02/2022
Verified
Hi it’s Craig they listened to me and there to help me
Read more

Leave us review

Experienced our 5 Star Service and Exicted to Tell the World About it?

Please select a valid form.
daa9847ac5368fedf442

JAMESON LAW

Parramatta, NSW, 2150

5.0 stars

Reviews:

    Frequently Asked Questions.

    The Minister for Home Affairs can revoke your citizenship attained through application or conferral for the following reasons:

    Being convicted of having made a false statement or concealed a material circumstance in connection with the citizenship application;

    Citizenship was granted as a result of migration-related fraud;

    Citizenship was approved as a result of migration-related fraud by a third party;

    Being convicted of an offence and sentenced to 12 months imprisonment (where the offence took place before citizenship was granted);

    If parents lose their citizenship (except by death), their children under the age of 18 will may also lose their citizenship;

    If you are over the age of 14 and you have dual citizenship, you renounce your citizenship by acting inconsistently with your allegiance to Australia by engaging in activities associated with terrorist offences;

    By serving in the armed forces of another country who is at war with Australia.

    If your citizenship has been revoked, you may be able to appeal the revocation in the Administrative Appeals Tribunal. For further information, contact our Immigration Law team for a free initial consultation.

    If you are an Australian permanent resident, you do not have an automatic right to re-enter Australia if you leave. Depending on the terms of your permanent residence, you may be required to apply for a Resident Return Visa. It permits you to travel in and out of Australia as many times as you like before its expiry. It is valid for five years.

    Becoming an Australian citizen entitles you to many opportunities that are not available to Visa holders and permanent residents. These include:

    Voting in federal, state/territory elections and referendums

    Apply for children born overseas to become Australian citizens

    Apply for a job in the Australian public service and Defence Force

    Seek election to Parliament 

    Apply for an Australian passport and freely re-enter Australia

    Ask for Australian consular assistance while overseas

    Book Your Consultation Now

    Book Now - Migration